Translate

Head Coaches Directory

Athletic Director
Curtis Nunnery



Fall Coaches


Sport First Last Phone Email
16" Softball - Boys Matt Murphy MMurphy37@cps.edu
Cross Country - Boys Daniel Dziubski dadziubski@cps.edu
Cross Country - Girls Jeff Hayes jhayes-brya@cps.edu
Football Craig Knoche cjknoche@cps.edu
Golf - Boys David Gilmer 773-534-8600 ext. 61723 DGilmer@cps.edu
Golf - Girls



Poms Megan Fuechsl mnfuechsl@cps.edu
Sailing (Club Sport) Hector Guzman guzman@chicagoyachtclub.org
Soccer - Boys Paul Escobar pescobar@cps.edu
Cheer Eda Davidman send2eda@yahoo.com
Swimming - Girls Garrett Smith gsmith39@cps.edu
Tennis - Girls Jean Casserly JACasserly@cps.edu
Volleyball - Girls




Winter Coaches


Sport First Last Phone Email
Basketball - Boys Ross Burt drburt@cps.edu
Basketball - Girls Mia Mastrangeli mmastrangel@cps.edu
Bowling - Boys Bob General rjgeneral@cps.edu
Bowling - Girls Jacqueline Sulisz jsulisz@cps.edu
Competitive Cheer Eda Davidman send2eda@yahoo.com
Competitive Dance  Megan Fuechsl mnfuechsl@cps.edu
Swimming - Boys Garrett Smith gsmith39@cps.edu
Indoor Track - Boys Daniel Dziubski dadziubski@cps.edu
Track - Girls Jeff Bryant jhayes-brya@cps.edu


Spring Coaches


Sport First Last Phone Email
Badminton - Girls Curtis Nunnery cnunnery1@cps.edu
Baseball Garry Gustafson garrgus26@gmail.com
Lacrosse - Girls Sarah Kotnik sossarah25@gmail.com
Lacrosse - Boys (Co-op @ Young) Matt Castle mcastle1@cps.edu
Sailing (Club Sport) Hector Guzman guzman@chicagoyachtclub.org
Soccer - Girls Paul Escobar pescobar@cps.edu
Softball - Girls Ginna Roach vroach@cps.edu
Cindy Nelson cindypnelson@me.com
Tennis - Boys Marco Berroya mberroya1@cps.edu
Track Outdoor - Boys Daniel Dziubski dadziubski@cps.edu
Track Outdoor - Girls Jeff Bryant jhayes-brya@cps.edu
Ultimate - Girls (Club Sport) Nicole Cantello 773-206-8131 cantello.nicole@epa.gov
Volleyball - Boys Casey Feeney 312-343-0390 cpfeeney@cps.edu
Water Polo - Girls (Co-op @ Jones) Mac Varilla 773-540-7669 mackvarilla@gmail.com
Water Polo - Boys (Co-op @ Jones) Garrett Smith gsmith39@cps.edu
Fast Pitch - Girls Ginna Roach vroach@cps.edu


Sport Activities


Sport First Last Phone Email
Chess Kunal Jerath KJerath@cps.edu
Debate Mirelle Rivera marivera43@cps.edu